Apartment Switzerland

Prices and availability

Availability
Week 23
Sat 30-05-2020 t/m Sat 06-06-2020
available
Week 24
Sat 06-06-2020 t/m Sat 13-06-2020
available
Week 25
Sat 13-06-2020 t/m Sat 20-06-2020
available
Week 26
Sat 20-06-2020 t/m Sat 27-06-2020
available
Week 27
Sat 27-06-2020 t/m Sat 04-07-2020
available
Week 28
Sat 04-07-2020 t/m Sat 11-07-2020
available
Week 29
Sat 11-07-2020 t/m Sat 18-07-2020
available
Week 30
Sat 18-07-2020 t/m Sat 25-07-2020
available
Week 31
Sat 25-07-2020 t/m Sat 01-08-2020
available
Week 32
Sat 01-08-2020 t/m Sat 08-08-2020
available
Week 33
Sat 08-08-2020 t/m Sat 15-08-2020
available
Week 34
Sat 15-08-2020 t/m Sat 22-08-2020
available
Week 35
Sat 22-08-2020 t/m Sat 29-08-2020
available
Week 36
Sat 29-08-2020 t/m Sat 05-09-2020
available
Week 37
Sat 05-09-2020 t/m Sat 12-09-2020
available
Week 38
Sat 12-09-2020 t/m Sat 19-09-2020
available
Week 39
Sat 19-09-2020 t/m Sat 26-09-2020
option
Week 40
Sat 26-09-2020 t/m Sat 03-10-2020
available
Week 41
Sat 03-10-2020 t/m Sat 10-10-2020
available
Week 42
Sat 10-10-2020 t/m Sat 17-10-2020
available
Week 43
Sat 17-10-2020 t/m Sat 24-10-2020
available
Week 44
Sat 24-10-2020 t/m Sat 31-10-2020
available
Week 45
Sat 31-10-2020 t/m Sat 07-11-2020
available
Week 46
Sat 07-11-2020 t/m Sat 14-11-2020
available
Week 47
Sat 14-11-2020 t/m Sat 21-11-2020
available
Week 48
Sat 21-11-2020 t/m Sat 28-11-2020
available
Week 49
Sat 28-11-2020 t/m Sat 05-12-2020
available
Week 50
Sat 05-12-2020 t/m Sat 12-12-2020
available
Week 51
Sat 12-12-2020 t/m Sat 19-12-2020
available
Week 52
Sat 19-12-2020 t/m Sat 26-12-2020
not available
Week 53
Sat 26-12-2020 t/m Sat 02-01-2021
not available
Week 01
Sat 02-01-2021 t/m Sat 09-01-2021
option
Week 02
Sat 09-01-2021 t/m Sat 16-01-2021
available
Week 03
Sat 16-01-2021 t/m Sat 23-01-2021
available
Week 04
Sat 23-01-2021 t/m Sat 30-01-2021
available
Week 05
Sat 30-01-2021 t/m Sat 06-02-2021
option
Week 06
Sat 06-02-2021 t/m Sat 13-02-2021
option
Week 07
Sat 13-02-2021 t/m Sat 20-02-2021
option
Week 08
Sat 20-02-2021 t/m Sat 27-02-2021
option
Week 09
Sat 27-02-2021 t/m Sat 06-03-2021
option
Week 10
Sat 06-03-2021 t/m Sat 13-03-2021
available
Week 11
Sat 13-03-2021 t/m Sat 20-03-2021
available
Week 12
Sat 20-03-2021 t/m Sat 27-03-2021
available
Week 13
Sat 27-03-2021 t/m Sat 03-04-2021
option
Week 14
Sat 03-04-2021 t/m Sat 10-04-2021
available
Week 15
Sat 10-04-2021 t/m Sat 17-04-2021
available
Week 16
Sat 17-04-2021 t/m Sat 24-04-2021
available
Week 17
Sat 24-04-2021 t/m Sat 01-05-2021
available
Week 18
Sat 01-05-2021 t/m Sat 08-05-2021
available
Week 19
Sat 08-05-2021 t/m Sat 15-05-2021
available
Week 20
Sat 15-05-2021 t/m Sat 22-05-2021
available
Week 21
Sat 22-05-2021 t/m Sat 29-05-2021
available
Week 22
Sat 29-05-2021 t/m Sat 05-06-2021
available

The schedule on the right shows when our apartment is available for rent (green), when it is already occupied (red) or an option has been issued (orange).

Prices 2020 – 2021:
The rental period runs from Saturday 3 pm (check in) to Saturday 10 am (check out). For different wishes you can contact us.

The schedule of weekly prices:

2019
Week 36 - week 51 €350,-
Week 52 € 650,-

2020
Week 1 €500,-
Week 2 - 7 €450,-
Week 8 - 9 €650,-
Week 10 - 17 €450,-
Week 18 - 27 €350,-
Week 28 - 35 € 450,-
Week 36 - 51 €350,-
Week 52 - 53 €650,-

2021

Week 1 €500,-
Week 2 - 6 €450,-
Week 7 - 8 €650,-
Week 9 - 16 €450,-
Week 17 - 26 €350,-
Week 27 - 34 €450,-
Week 51 - 52 €650,-

This pricing includes heating, electricity, water and tourist tax.
The costs for cleaning the apartment amount to €70,-. Of course you can also clean the apartment yourself.

Payment:
Upon definitive booking you have to transfer 50% of the rent to rek.nr. NL62 RABO 0349 3192 19 t.v. C. M. de Jong, stating name, address and rental week number. The remainder of the rent must be paid one month before the rental week.
Upon receipt of the final final payment, the apartment key will be sent to the specified postal address two weeks before the rental week. Please return this to us after your return.

Bring your own:
* For the fixed double bed of 1.40 x 2.00 m. 2x a single duvet covers and 1x a double fitted sheet/mattress cover.
* For the pull-out sofa/bed installed in the living room 2x a single duvet cover en 2x single sheet/mattress cover or one double sheet/mattress cover.
* Towels
* Teatowels

On arrival:
Entering the apartment (Bellevue A, App.nr. 301) you have to switch the 3 switches in the gray box behind the front door to switch on the electricity.

Check in after 3 p.m.
Check out 10 a.m.


Click here to book!

Apartment already occupied? Or do you want to rent several apartments?
If there is a date / week that you would like to book while the apartment is already occupied, do not hesitate to contact us. We are in contact with owners of other apartments and can try to arrange a stay. Even if you want to go skiing with several couples or families, we can check whether the apartment of other owners is available.